The Elders are made up of at least non-vocational Elders and the Senior Pastor. These Elders are all Pastors of the church.  The Elder body is made up of Wesley Lampe, George Hill, Eddie Bouknight, and Joe Wood.


Deacons/Deaconesses help provide loving care to our church family, especially when a church member is home bound, in the hospital, or has lost a loved one.  After office hours, our members can contact the Deacons on call to help with urgent needs. 

Deacons at Riverside are Cathy West, Elaine Anglin, Heather Hill, Suk West, Dan Lampe, David Wester, and Ted West.